No Picture

TR‌ANSFOR‌‍M YO‌‍U‌R‍ D‌A‍TA‌ C‍ENTR‌‍E WITH THE‌ GRAPHCORE IP‍U‌-P‍O‌D SC‍ALE-O‌UT TEC‌‍HNO‍LO‍G‌Y

Sponsored by Graphcore

  • IP‍U‌-P‍O‌D‍ 64 SC‌A‌LE-O‍UT SYSTEM WEBINAR‌

27th January 2021 – 16:00 GMT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET

IPU-POD is Graphcore’s unique scale-out solution for high-performance machine intelligence compute, ideal for experimentation to prototype to production systems from IPU-M2000 with 4 IPUs up to supercomputing scale.

Next Platform TV

Next Platform TV for July 16, 2020

On today’s program we talk AI chip innovations with Graphcore co-founder and CEO, Nigel Toon, tap into the Barcelona Supercomputing Center to talk Arm server performance, check in with Sandia for brain-inspired computing advances; talk HDD technologies that keep disk relevant, and also discuss RISC-V with the foundation’s CEO.